Directorio

Directorio del personal docente y no docente integrante del I.E.S. Peña del Águila:

Garrido Porras Rosa Maríarosa.garrido@iespdelaguila.comAdministrativo
Martínez Rodríguez María Carmen maria.carmen.martinez@iespdelaguila.comArtes
Molina Pancorbo Franciscofrancisco.molina@iespdelaguila.comArtes
Latorre Oya Belénbelen.latorre@iespdelaguila.comCiencias Experimentales
Torres Cazalla Ana Belénabelen.torres@iespdelaguila.comCiencias Experimentales
Estrada Fernández Rafaelrafael.estrada@iespdelaguila.comCiencias Experimentales
García Palacios Manuel Jesúsmanuel.jesus.garcia@iespdelaguila.comCiencias Experimentales
Quesada Bayona María Pilarmpilar.quesada@iespdelaguila.comClásicas
López Zafra María Antoniamantonia.lopez@iespdelaguila.comEconomía y FOL
Serrano García Lucíalucia.serrano@iespdelaguila.comEducación Física
Morante Fernández Renérene.morante@iespdelaguila.comFilosofía
Carrasco Hortal Rafaelrafael.carrasco@iespdelaguila.comHumanidades y Ciencias Sociales
Carrasco López María Lourdeslourdes.carrasco@iespdelaguila.comHumanidades y Ciencias Sociales
Magaña Afán de Ribera José Manueljose.manuel.magana@iespdelaguila.comHumanidades y Ciencias Sociales
Lara Castillo Fátimafatima.lara@iespdelaguila.comGestión Administrativa
Moreno Fernández Almudenaalmudena.moreno@iespdelaguila.comGestión Administrativa
Gómez Domínguez Sandrasandra.gomez@iespdelaguila.comGestión Administrativa *
Peragón Martínez Carloscarlos.peragon@iespdelaguila.comGestión Administrativa
Cobo Alguacil Raúlraul.cobo@iespdelaguila.comInformática
Espinosa Zafra Pablopablo.espinosa@iespdelaguila.comInformática
García Fernández Javierjavier.garcia@iespdelaguila.comInformática
García Montero Javierjavier.garcia.montero@iespdelaguila.comInformática
Pérez López Jose Maríajosemaria.perez@iespdelaguila.comInformática
Pérez Romero María Josemjose.perez@iespdelaguila.comInformática
Jurado Ortega María del Carmenmariadelcarmen.jurado@iespdelaguila.comLengua Castellana y Literatura
Molina Valdivia Inmaculadainmaculada.molina@iespdelaguila.comLengua Castellana y Literatura
García Romera María Belénmbelen.garcia@iespdelaguila.comLengua Castellana y Literatura *
Villar Muñoz Elenaelena.villar@iespdelaguila.comLengua Castellana y Literatura
Guerrero Pulido María Doloresmariadolores@iespdelaguila.comLenguas Extranjeras
Jiménez Collado Francisco Gabrielfgabriel.jimenez@iespdelaguila.comLenguas Extranjeras
Robles Ruiz Inmaculadainmaculada.robles@iespdelaguila.comLenguas Extranjeras
Fernández Moreno Diegodiego.fernandez@iespdelaguila.comLenguas Extranjeras
Romero Ávila Manuelamanuela.romero@iespdelaguila.comLenguas Extranjeras
Valero Castro Juanajuana.valero@iespdelaguila.comLenguas Extranjeras
Alcántara Cano Anaana.alcantara@iespdelaguila.comMatemáticas
Munuera Montero Anastasiaanastasia.munuera@iespdelaguila.comMatemáticas
Quesada Cantero Teresa Maríateresa.quesada@iespdelaguila.comMatemáticas
Rodríguez Fernández José Miguel jmiguel.rodriguez@iespdelaguila.comMatemáticas
Jiménez Molino Juana Manuela jmanuela.jimenez@iespdelaguila.comNuevas Tecnologías
Tenorio Jerez José Antoniojantonio.tenorio@iespdelaguila.comNuevas Tecnologías
Andrade Gutiérrez Aliciaalicia.gutierrez@iespdelaguila.comOrientación
Colodro Ortuño Agustínagustin.colodro@iespdelaguila.comOrientación
Martínez Jiménez Trinitrini.martinez@iespdelaguila.comOrientación
Yudego Izquierdo Bonifaciobonifacio.yudego@iespdelaguila.comReligión